Monday New

Happy monday everyone!

Today I have a couple of new additions to the shop. I would’ve loved to have more new items to show you but I have been busy re-stoking Gatos for next week as I will be taking a little break.

I’ve been wanting to make a chicken for the longest time and I finally came up with a design that I actually like… and what’s better is that I also came up with a design for chicks :) that way mamma chicken is not all alone! Take a look:

Mamma chicken and chicks

The listing is for 1 mamma chicken and I added a feature where you can select how many chicks you would like to add :)

I also came up with Wisdom Owl dangle earrings, I plan on making them in different colors soon:

Wisdom Owl dangle earrings

I will be taking a break next week, from the 2nd to the 9th of April to be exact. The shop will remain open during that time but any orders placed within those days will not be processed until the 10th.

I will be back with more posts during the week :)

Thanks for reading!

-Anita

Leave a Reply

