Weekly Favorites

Hi! I thought it would be fun if I share with you some of my favorite Etsy items for this week :) Etsy Favorites

1. This awesome purse! Isn’t it so cute?

2. French Bulldog necklace???? YES, please! :)

3. Darling deer necklace, I just love it!

4. This beautiful mother’s day card <3!

5. Beautiful coin purse, I’ve wanted it for the longest time!

Maybe I’ll make some of these items a birthday present for myself next month :D

Also, Anita’s Gatos was featured in so many great treasuries this week! Here are just some of my favorites: one, two, three, four, five.

If you’re on Instagram, follow along! :)

Thanks for reading!

Anita

Leave a Reply

