Monday New

Hello!

Happy Monday :)

This week I present two new additions to the shop, one stays as a permanent and the other is a limited edition with only two pieces available!

Take a look:

Spring hedgehog

Yes! A spring hedgehog edition :) Full of flowers and energy for this 2014! Remember there’s only two available so grab yours before the end of spring ;)

Little Fennec

…and a little fennec fox! I wanted to expand my fox collection and couldn’t think of a better way than to make this cute little guy!

As you may know, I will be taking a little “break” from sculpting this week (from the 2nd to the 9th), not for pleasure but for pain! Pain? Yes, I will be getting hand-tattooed this week- on my right hand. The bad thing is that I won’t be able to use my right hand so that it heals properly, the good thing is that I’m left handed! I’ve been pre-making totems so that if I get any orders I can still paint them and ship them on time; however, if I run out of pre-made totems, I will process those orders after the 9th… so bear with me people :)

I’m not sure how often I will be posting on the blog this week or if I will be able to come up with new totems for next Monday, but I’ll do my best!

Thanks for reading! Have an awesome week :)

Anita

Leave a Reply

