Weekly Favorites

Happy Friday! I hope you guys had a great week :)

This was a very productive and exciting week for me, I came up with a new “Mariposa Necklace” [which I still have to paint!] that will be on the shop on Monday along with some other new animal miniatures :)

But for now, I want to share with you guys my favorite items of the week, take a look:

Weekly favorites

1. I love, love, love journals and this pack of two seems like a perfect addition to my collection!

2. Floral teacups?! Aren’t they the cutest things?

3. This set of undies is calling for summer! I just love the color combination :)

4. You can never go wrong with colorful stud earrings!

5. Are you a sewing machine lover? Thread lover? Vintage things lover? Then this spool necklace might be the perfect thing to wear! :)

And of course, some of my favorite treasuries! One. Two. Three. Four. Five.

Also, Anita’s Gatos had the honor of being featured on Mr. Printables Blog! Check out the blog post here.

Have a great weekend everyone… and a happy easter :) Great times to celebrate forgiveness and freedom.

Thanks for reading,

Anita

Leave a Reply

