Not a Monday New

Hello friends!

As you can tell, I didn’t post a Monday New yesterday. I was a little under the weather and when I feel like that I don’t like posting because it gives me the impression that you can feel how I feel through my words even if there is nothing bad in them. I’m weird, I know.

So here’s a tuesday new for a change haha! I was thinking that sometimes carrying a totem in your purse or pocket might not be what you prefer so I came up with mini totem necklaces. At the moment I only have mini pig, mini owl and mini fox but I will be making more animals throughout the weeks. If you want a custom mini totem necklace made just for you let me know!

mini pig

This little guy is 0.75 inches big and is super cute! When I come up with a totem or jewelry I always leave the original for myself so today I will wear this guy as Mat and I go on a little adventure in Brooklyn :)

mini fox

This mini fox is 1 inch big, it is exactly identical as the original size fox on my shop, with the tail and everything!

mini owl

You know how I am with owls, they are all different so I decided to make this one blue and pink with a tiny bit of purple… and it’s 0.5 inches big! Do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to have an owl in a different color ;)

Also, remember that my tomato frog is now on the shop as well and I will be adding a galaxy version of the fox later today!

-Anita

Leave a Reply

