Monday New

Hola!

Because I’ve been swamped with work {thank you all that ordered items during my 24 hour sale last week!} I only have a couple of new additions to show you!

Inspired by one of my all-time favorite songs, Sky and Sand by Paul Kalkbrenner, I made these two mini narwhal totems, check them out :)

Sky and Sand

Sand Sky

They are 0.75″ tall and I sell them either as a set or individually here :) And if you want them to be a specific color or different size I take custom orders as well {just send me an e-mail ;) }

Speaking of custom orders, I have some exciting ones to show you so I’ll do a post on that next week ;)

Happy Monday!

-Anita

Leave a Reply

