New!

The bad news is that Monday New didn’t work out again. The good news is that I have more than one new thing to show you. Yay!

New owl brooch

I’m so excited to show you guys this owl brooch/magnet that I made out of shrink plastic! It is now on the shop so go check it out! I will be adding more shrink plastic goodies soon ;)

Little oso floral edition

I decided it was time to make another little bear, and I was feeling very flower power haha!

Wisdom owl floral edition

And speaking of flower power… a new owl! I’m very happy with the way this one came out, it’s very girly :)

I have several custom orders to show you guys so I will be doing a post on that in the next couple of days… if you follow me on instagram you probably already saw some of them ;)

Anita

Leave a Reply

