Recent custom orders

You guys, I’ve had some incredibly fun commissions in the last couple of weeks and I want to show you!

I’ll start with this wedding commission. The bride contacted me to make Mr. and Mrs. Bear for her! She asked for a tie and a top hat for Mr. Bear and cute light pink flowers for Mrs. Bear!

Bride and Groom Bride I do, me too

Then these two cuties! Mr. and Mrs. Raccoon for an Australian commission :)

2014-06-02 11.20.21

Check out this Oh, Deer in BIG Edition! I loved it so much I want to make one for myself and put it up on the shop!

2014-06-02 20.02.59

And finally this commission for a wedding anniversary gift! Mr. and Mrs. Bear holding a tiny salmon and a mini salmon pet! Mr. Bear is wearing a top hat and a monocle and Mrs. Bear is wearing an orchid on her hair <3

2014-06-11 10.47.32 2014-06-10 21.25.13 2014-06-10 17.59.09

Everything was SO much fun to make! And I am really honored for all these commissions :) If you have an idea for a custom figurine let me know! I am still taking custom orders ;)

We were away for a couple of days for our 1st wedding anniversary, I will do a post on that as soon as I organize ALL the pictures! :)

Happy Saturday :)

Anita

Leave a Reply

