Ward Adoption Auction

One of the things that I really enjoy about having my own business/creating art is the cool opportunities to donate my creations for good causes. I mean, one of the reasons why I do what I do is to bring joy and smiles to people with my art, and as long as God gives me the means I’ll be happy to keep being part of auctions like these :)

You guys remember the first adoption auction we helped sponsor, right? {see it here}. Now we’re back at it sponsoring the Ward family :) Click here to read their story.

They emailed me a couple of weeks ago asking me if I would like to be a vendor for their adoption auction {which is happening right now… as we speak!} and we decided to donate a floral bear and a deer totem. The auction started yesterday at 6:00 EST and will go on until tomorrow at 6:00pm EST over at their Instagram account @wardadoptionauction. You guys can’t miss it! They have all sorts of cool items from a lot of different artists and crafters. You can bid on items starting as low as $5.00 USD!! And shipping is included in the price! How cool is that? :) {The bidding for my items starts at $10.00USD/each- Their regular prices are $19 & $20}

Little oso floral edition

Oh, Deer

Don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions :)

Anita

 

One thought on “Ward Adoption Auction

Leave a Reply

