Shop update

Have you ever felt like you have to reinvent yourself? By getting a new haircut or switching jobs… or by setting your shop on vacation mode so that you can work on super cool new stuff? Well, that last option is exactly how I feel!

I’ve been thinking and praying for a while and I think it’s time to “reinvent” myself as an artist, you know, explore my creativity and things like that… But don’t worry, I’m not getting rid of my shop or my creations. I’m only planning on updating a couple of designs and saying goodbye to some other designs to make room for new ones :) However, if you go to my shop and don’t see something that you wanted to buy that is no longer there, do contact me! I will still be taking custom orders ;)

My shop will be on vacation mode starting Tuesday, August 19th and it will most likely stay like that for about 3 weeks so that I have enough time to prepare for the holidays and everything else.

Stick around the blog/Instagram/social media, though! I will be sharing new creations and behind the scenes pictures during those 3 weeks :)

Anita

Leave a Reply

