Monday New

Hi friends!

I’ve been in necklace mood lately so I added a new “necklaces” section on my website and Etsy! Check them out :)

Narwhal Necklace

Ice Cream Cone Narwhal! 

Floral Gato Necklace

Floral Gato!

Ice Cream Cone Gato Necklace

Ice Cream Cone Gato!

Oh, Deer Necklace

Oh, Deer Necklace!

I also made these two necklaces as one of a kind but they already sold out! But don’t worry, I’ll make the Galaxy Gato necklace again soon! ;)

One of a kind gato necklaces

Also, I’m taking custom necklace orders! So contact me if you have a cool idea :)

Anita

One thought on “Monday New

Leave a Reply

