Shop Update

Hello folks!

Just a little shop update to let everybody know that Anita’s Gatos is moving! Yup, we’re moving to Texas! Since we got married, Mat and I have been feeling like God has been leading us there. I know this will affect Anita’s Gatos in one way or another, in fact, it already has.

2014-11-19 22.57.41

 

Custom orders and International orders are no longer available, they will come back in 2015!

If you live in the US and you want to purchase something with guaranteed Christmas delivery the deadline is December 2nd. My shop closes on December 3rd and I do not have a date yet as to when it will open again but it may be late January or early February.

But don’t worry, you can still find my work in California this December! Read this post to find more about that ;) Also, make sure you follow along on Instagram for sneak peaks on new work, giveaways and other surprises! :)

Things have been pretty crazy around the studio because of the holidays and we’re getting busy planning the move and packing everything, so I really appreciate your understanding! I am incredibly thankful for all of your support, love and appreciation! I am looking forward to what the future will bring. I am planning new work and I couldn’t be more excited!

I will still be posting shop updates and other cool things on the blog, so definitely stick around!

Anita

Leave a Reply

