Gato factory back open

Hi there!

Long time no see!

After a long, long, and well deserved break from the Gato business… I’m finally back! We’re in Texas now, became home owners, and I also became a fashion stylist (which I love!). But you all know how much I love making my little Gatos so I’m happy to announce that I’m back at it.

Except this time things will be run a bit differently. Life is busy and we all know that. I have a job now and so many hobbies that I don’t want to see myself loosing again so I am only taking orders through Etsy to make things easier for myself. That way I don’t have to keep track on website data and all that stuff.

Also, no custom orders at the moment. And I’m only making Gatos right now. Like I’ve shared before, my hands got a little carried away and started giving me a ton of problems for overdoing my art so I’m pretty much going back to the beginning when I only used to make little cats. I miss the days when my cats were wanted for what they were: little pieces of art to give as presents and steal smiles, so there :)

i will be adding more colors available in the near future but if there’s a color you’d like, shoot me an email!

Visit my shop through the drop down menu or go to http://www.etsy.com/shop/anitasgatos

Leave a Reply

